two rav4 models on a road

The RAV4 is Available in a Wide Variety of Trims

What Trim Levels are Available for the 2020 Toyota RAV4? 

Once you’ve decided on the type of vehicle you need and the brand of vehicle you want, you still have some more choices to make. Each vehicle model out there will be made available in the form of a number of different trim levels. It’s up to you to choose which one will work best for you. 

In the case of the 2020 Toyota RAV4, you have a ton of options available to you. While some models may only be available with two or three trim levels, the RAV4 is available in 10 different varieties. They are the following: 

  • LE 
  • LE Hybrid 
  • XLE 
  • XLE Hybrid 
  • XLE Premium 
  • Adventure 
  • TRD Off-Road 
  • XSE Hybrid 
  • Limited 
  • Limited Hybrid 
different color rav4 models

[Read more: 2020 Toyota RAV4 Color Options] 

What’s the Difference Between the Different Trims? 

When comparing the different trims available for the RAV4, there are far too many features to cover everything here. Obviously, one big difference between the trim levels are that some have hybrid efficiency. In fact, four of the 10 trims have a hybrid powertrain.  

The TRD model also stands out, as it is designed for a more off-road lifestyle. With unique features and equipment, the TRD model is designed to handle the rigors of off-road driving and the variety of difficult conditions you may come across on your outdoor adventures. 

No matter which trim level you choose, however, you can expect an exciting driving experience behind the wheel of the 2020 Toyota RAV4. When you’re ready to get behind the wheel, just get in touch with us at Bristol Toyota. We would be happy to schedule you some time behind the wheel and get you started on your new Toyota SUV experience. We look forward to meeting you.